Friday, June 8, 2012

Flash Fiction Friday #42


Welcome to yet another Flash Fiction Friday. A picture might be worth a thousand words, but today it’s worth 100 no more, no less. Thanks for stopping by and please follow the links to get to the other FFF posts. Now here are my 100.

That hot summer night Krystal went to the freezer, grabbed an ice cube and went back to Jake.
His body was covered in a fine sheen of sweat, defining his muscles. Her panties were instantly wet from just looking at him.
“Jake, I have something to cool you down.” She approached the bed and crawled on top of him.
“Bring it on, honey” He grabbed her hips, grinding himself on her pussy.
Krystal rubbed his neck with the ice and water ran down his neck in rivulets. He arched his neck, hissed through his teeth as a shiver overtook him.

Muffy Wilson: http://muffywilson.blogspot.com
S. J. Maylee: http://SJMaylee.com
Naomi Shaw: http://midnightfantasieswithnaomishaw.blogspot.com
Savannah Chase http://www.savannahchase.com/blog
 Angelica Dawson http://angelicadawson.blogspot.com
Julez S Morbius: http://morbiussworld.blogspot.co.uk/
Davee Jones: http://finless.blogspot.com/
Venus Cahill: http://www.venusbookluvr.blogspot.com
CR Guiliano: http://crguiliano-author.blogspot.com/
Sherri Hayes: http://www.sherri-hayes.blogspot.com/
Yvonne Nicolas: http://yvonnenicolas.wordpress.com/
Kendel Davi: http://kendeldavi.wordpress.com
Cyril J. Michael: http://authorcyriljmichaels.blogspot.com

14 comments:

  1. Hot Damn that was hot. I LOVE ice play and that described it perfectly. Your words make the whole scene come alive and I could "feel" the sizzle. :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. Soo sexy. Excellent desciptions, could feel the scene come to life

    ReplyDelete
  3. "As a shiver overtook him...."? Wonderful post, Bonni! Loved it:) xo

    ReplyDelete
  4. Straight to the point! And hot

    ReplyDelete
  5. Steam rising from the ice cube, baby. Good job. :)

    ReplyDelete
  6. Very sexy...Who knew all it took is a little ice...Fantastic FFF

    ReplyDelete
  7. I hope she came over him after the ice did. Great Flash, Bonni!

    ReplyDelete
  8. Hot! Hot! Hot! That's a smoking Flasher.

    ReplyDelete
  9. Mmm, I saw it as it happened. Very sexy post!

    ReplyDelete